Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars1,277
4.1 out of 5 stars
Colour Name: Purple|Change
Price:£2.95+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 July 2012
Very pleased with this product. Better than soft leather and cards dont fall out. Fits snugly in your jean's pocket for security when you dont want to carry a handbag.Aluminium Credit Card Holder
0Comment|38 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2012
I have used this type of holder before, as I can remove cards easily with arthritic thumbs. This holder, although less expensive than a previous one, is slightly fatter and therefore closes easily when filled with cards. Release catch is easy to use.
0Comment|139 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2012
Ordered this to replace an old worn out one that cost three times the price. Was a bit nervous about what to expect but it is every bit as solid as my previous one. Very pleased with all aspects of the survice.
0Comment|83 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2012
Read the warnings on RFiD and i sincerely hope that these devices do indeed prevent card scanning. It is no bigger that my old credit card holder and it totally practical as a wallet in my opinion.I have the green version and the pink one was for my wife - she is happy with the concept too.
0Comment|66 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2012
Purchased this due to good reviews and added security. It broke immediately on first use! Now won't stay closed, that's not secure at all!!!
0Comment|30 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
This is the 4th one I have ordered all except one were presents and each one has arrived in good time. I find them good quality and a very useful gift. I'm sure I will be ordering more in the future.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2013
Opened the packet, dropped the holder on the floor, broken plastic hing piece, ruined. plastic inserts very cheap and nasty. you get what you pay for I suppose.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
Returned this item as not as described. Colour not as shown in picture by several shades. Did not hold number if cards as stated. Very disappointing.
0Comment|26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2013
I have also already written a review this was 2 quid thrown in the bin. I bought cheap and got cheap product lasted 2 days
0Comment|24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2012
I can now keep my bank card and other cards in a much safer place away from being damaged it fits in my jean pocket just right don't know why i didn't buy before its great. Tony
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)