Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
24
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£19.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 May 2016
I have had a number of operations where I have had to sleep on my back for many weeks. After getting very sore heels the first time, I bought these heel protectors and had no problems since. This purchase is my second pair and I can thoroughly recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
These were for my Grandma who has pain in her heels whilst sleeping, she said that she had a perfect nights sleep on the first night in these heel protectors, well recomended
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2015
Perfect for protecting Dads heels in bed, even he says they are very comfy and make a difference. Prompt service, thank you
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2015
I have given 4 stars instead of five because one of the velcro straps was not sewn on straight and couldn't be closed properly. I had to cut it off and re-attach it in the correct place like on the other heel protector.
Having said that, these heel protectors do the job. I haven't had any pain in my heels after starting to use them, which is great. So I am happy to recommend them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2013
nice and comfortable, They protect my heels which are prone to dryness and cracking. good quality soft fleece, however velcro straps do tend to catch on bedding.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2015
They work well... comfortable to wear, do not come off, and prevent painful heels developing if confined to bed. Definitely a worthwhile buy!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
These are heel protectors but I felt they were too rough. Definitely not for anyone with sensitive skin. However if you knew in advance
you needed a heel protected and could wear a thick sock might work. but no for a sick person with a bed soar
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
Good product my mother is very happy with it after her knee replacement. I would definitely use this vendor again and recommend to others. Thank you.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2015
These heel protectors have been very comfortable for my elderly father who has been bedridden for some time. Easy to put on and good quality.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2015
Great heel protectors for feet that need to be dressed due to infection on heel.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)