Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
189
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£50.86+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 August 2013
We bought this for our daughter's 2nd birthday, went straight to stage two on the trike and she loves it! Best gift would could have bought. We are pleased with the quality and it will last her until she grows out of it :)
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2013
I choose Little Tikes as it is a well known brand, and I was not let down.
It is robust and my daughter loves going out in it.
I love that I control the trike until she is older, and the sun shade is great, keeping my baby out of direct midday summer sun.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2015
Lovely trike but the foot stand for a younger child is too far back ,her little feet keep sliding forward ,the handle steers the front wheel which is excellent ,for going up and down bumps nearly got five stars that foot plate is a little annoying
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2016
I've bought it for my 18-month-old daughter because she hates buggies, and she loves it. We use it when we go out for a walk but she also wants to use it on the patio to ride in circles. She refuses to ride a trike with seat belts on but she is stable enough on it to ride slowly without them. Great for little buggy haters
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2013
My 2 year old absolutely loves this. It was her birthday present and luckily put it together night before (glad I didn't do it on the day because it took about 2 hours). Other than that great buy.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2015
Brilliant this trike is the best one i've brought and i've brought 4others for my other child but they wasn't the same make. This one is really chunky and well made the sun canopy is excellent really well made too. Thumbs up for this one
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2016
Brought this for my 2 year old step daughter, she absolutely loves it! Very good construction and the wheels are rubber so no annoying crunchy noise when it's being used. Can see this product will be used until she is big enough for a 2 wheel bike, it's very easy to adjust as she gets older. Very happy with the product and would recommend to everyone looking for one.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2014
Got this for my daughters 2nd birthday and it was an instant hit! From a parents point of view its a bit long winded doing all the straps (though it is very safe). Also my daughter is normal weight/size for her age but if she puts to much weight on one side it does move so hold tight! Overall it's nice. Note it is more a pinky purple than the picture
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2014
Arrived in plenty of time for our granddaughters birthday, easy assembly (by two grown men who enjoyed every minute of the half hour putting it all together) and the 2 year old, as well as her 5 year old sister and 4 year old brother absolutely loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2016
Absolutely love this trike for my little girl and she much prefers it to being in a pushchair. I would of gave it five stars except I can't seem to get the pedals to stop moving which means she could catch her feet as they turn (she's not old enough to pedal yet). I have followed the instruction for this stage but it doesn't seems to work sadly. Not sure if it's just mine (or me!!)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 25 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)