Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars20
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
16
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 June 2012
Bought this for our grand daughter's birthday and she was thrilled with it. She had recently been to a wedding so knew exactly what to do with the camera, lights etc.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
Lovely set brought to put away for Xmas and at a fantastic price thanks
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2015
I bought this as a gift for a little girl whose parents were getting married. I thought it may be a bit of a quiet distraction for her to play with whilst speeches etc were taking place. Also it was something for her to open on the day.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
bought this for the mrs. she had these as a kid and still has them in the attic. she loves them and we are getting married soon so the hens bought her the wedding car and a few others so I added this on.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
As a wedding in the family, granddaughter wanted this set, to play weddings, she has a number of other items it set, and this is a great addition.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
Bought this for our granddaughter and it's amazing how perfect the detail is on these little figures. They keep her occupied for hours.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2014
Just the thing to finish of the Wedding collection I previously bought my granddaughter. She has hours of fun acting out weddings.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2014
Fantastic price for this piece. I purchased this along with the bridesmaids ensuring my niece will have loads of fun
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2013
This is a lovely little item but has quite a few very small bits, although these fit nicely into photographers bag.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2014
Granddaughter loved it. She has most of the wedding figures and this went well with the Wedding Church and Car.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Need A Wedding Photographer? Call Ellie Photo Now For Photos!