Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars13
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 April 2013
The 3 cds have a very wide range of tracks, or different ages and tempos, and there are some absolute classics here. I would recommend this to anyone.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
This cd was a great price delivered quickly and has provided us with a number of songs for our wedding .
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2013
I have some the tracks in some other CDs. Overall the contents were worth the money and purchase. This is a collectors item as it contains some tracks and artists that I'm not familiar with. Very ok and I really really love it.Go for it if u like love songs.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
I have bought this set of CDs and made a present to my friend as she liked the majority of the songs very much when she heard them during our trip around Wales by car.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
I bought this set for my girlfriend, and she seems to like the mix of good sounds. Can't say any more, sorry.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
i found this cd very good it also brings to the fore the songs you,ve not heard for along time.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2015
Valentines day gift to someone
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2014
great songs bought as a gift.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2016
Cannot stop playing it
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2015
Really good buy
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.