Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
15
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£5.11+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 March 2013
I have some the tracks in some other CDs. Overall the contents were worth the money and purchase. This is a collectors item as it contains some tracks and artists that I'm not familiar with. Very ok and I really really love it.Go for it if u like love songs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
The 3 cds have a very wide range of tracks, or different ages and tempos, and there are some absolute classics here. I would recommend this to anyone.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
This cd was a great price delivered quickly and has provided us with a number of songs for our wedding .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
brought this for my mother so that she had it on christmas just gone and she loves it,it has all the songs that any mother would remember,even i remembered the songs as i did grow up around most of them being played
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
I have bought this set of CDs and made a present to my friend as she liked the majority of the songs very much when she heard them during our trip around Wales by car.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
I bought this set for my girlfriend, and she seems to like the mix of good sounds. Can't say any more, sorry.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
i found this cd very good it also brings to the fore the songs you,ve not heard for along time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2016
Easy listening, very pleased with compilation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2015
Valentines day gift to someone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2014
great songs bought as a gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)