Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars21
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£31.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 August 2014
My daughter was really pleased to get these for her birthday. We hadn't seen them in the shops so she didn't know they made them so she was pleasantly surprised and so was I at the price!

She liked them so much that I bought them for my niece who is ill at the moment and it made her raise a smile too so money well spent!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2014
A loved birthday present
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2013
I have brought these for my daughter's Christmas. Brought these to go with the castle and other bridesmaid figures. Also choose this set as daughter has latest dvd and these three are main ponies. Would say did seem expensive at first, but when arrived their alot nicer .
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2015
Really liked these. They are a little smaller than the other ponies we have because they're the little sisters of rainbow dash, applejack and rarity. My daughter loves my little pony and these are impossible to get in Sweden.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
Lovely little set of ponies daughter delighted
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
I think I was more pleased with these than my 4 yr old daughter! Great price for three rarely seen ponies. Cute because they are a bit smaller than the standard ponies. I think this set is good value at £15.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
Very cute ponies. Smaller than the normal MLP. Slightly concerned over 'lose' head on one of the ponies. Also the ponies feel slightly softer compared to other MLP which my daughter has.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
great wee addition to my daughters collection. best price I've seen for it on the net, a bit more value than some of the overpriced mlp stuff you find online.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
I bought these little ponies as a gift for my grandaughter who absolutely loves them and takes them with her when travelling in the car.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
was expecting them to be bigger but there part of a birthday prezie to go along with wedding castle !
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.