Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars41
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£13.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 September 2013
I HAVE GIVEN THIS 5 STARS BECAUSE THIS IS THE BEST I HAVE EATEN, VERY BUTTERY, FIRM AND GOOD TO DUNK. THATS WAY I HAVE THEM SENT EVERY MONTH.10/10
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2013
to be honest, i can't really tell the difference between these and tesco scottish shortbread, but the price is about the same as well. they are 32% butter, and not overly sweet, which is what i look for in a dessert. perfect texture and shape for dipping in tea.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2013
Walkers Shortbread is quite the best I have ever tasted. I have enjoyed it for years and will continue so to do for many more.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
it is funny how they have kept the formula more or the less the same so you can still retain that taste. it is such a shame that most supermarkets don't sell them now. instead they have cheap sugary imitations (down to the packaging)...
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
Walkers shortbread fingers have been exceptionally good and tastes exceptionally nice. Kids are in love with it. Good Job. Keep it up
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2015
These came today and i had to open a box right away to check whether they had a sprinkle of sugar on them - they didn't. Which is exactly what i wanted!!! I couldn't find in the description whether they had sugar on them or not, but the image seemed to suggest they didn't and im glad i trusted the image.

They taste great!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
I would not buy these to send all the way to Rome if thy were no good now would I?
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2016
Tastes good, probably one of the most famous shortbreads in UK, and they sell them around the world, was quick and fast with delivery, i actually ended up sending them to friends from overseas which they thoroughly enjoyed. Of course not the most healthy thing, but it's a lovely treat once in a while.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2015
Delicious shortbread BUT, delivered on 1st May 2015 with best before date 31st May 2015. So 6 boxes of shortbread to eat in 1 month. As much as we love it, that is a big ask. Can't even give as a gift due to short shelf life. Please check dates before sending to customers!!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
very tasty but terrible for the waistline
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.