Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars18
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 October 2012
Super light weight jacket great value for money. My son wears this jacket for school and it looks really smart. It fits well and is showerproof.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2013
Comfortable light and smart looking. Its value for money and worth buyimg. Sizing is quite accurate but worth trying a size larger
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2012
Ho fatto un vero affare, il giubbotto è bellissimo ed è arrivato subito. Tornero' a comprare qua

The jacket is perfect and the spedition was fast! I'll buy again
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2013
Good quality, however it is an XL normally should be L. Had to wait for two months to have it after ordering.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2015
Love this jacket, looks smart, keeps a shower off but doesn't mean you're too warm whilst wearing it. Would advise that the sizing is slightly on the small size, I bought XXL which fits maybe more like an XL but for me that's perfect so I'm happy.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
Rides up in the back when carrying a bag, but overall very pleased with quality of jacket. Fairly wind proof and water proof.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
Small sizes had to exchange but very straight forward with no hassle & good ccommunication I Would shop there again.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
Love the colour and detail and quality of this jacket. Just what I wanted as a gift I was giving.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2013
Have bought this jacket for my husband twice before and my son. Lovely lightweight summer jackets, would like the mushroom colour again but cannot seem to get an XL anywhere!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2012
Dislike of product manufacturing in China. Am defençor manufacturing European!
It's a shame for the HH and for all of us!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

null
  -  
35-70% Off Entire Site - Sale Ends Feb 26 - Shop Today & Save!