Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Subscribe and Save Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars25
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 August 2012
we love this bike for the family.on the downside it is a little tricky to put the animals in and out of the bike seats and the flags fall out of the trailer quite easily. on the upside it can fit 5 characters for a ride it one is in the front basket. the kickstand keeps it relatively stable. for stability of bikes and ease of use i prefer the picnic bike set without elastic to hold the characters onto the seat.
0Comment5 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2013
i bought this for my 6 year old niece and she loves it but it is quite delicate and fiddly. she needs to be quite careful with it, and she struggles to sit the animal on the bike herself. she loves putting the babies in the back and for an older child I would have no concerns at all. Very cute.
11 comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2014
Another great sylvanian toy. My niece loves it. She likes being able to put all the babies and children in the back and fit two sylvanians on the front bike too. Good quality as always with these toys. Comes with the three figures pictured, but you can fit on a fourth.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2013
Well I will start by saying the kids love these things... I am not too keen. I think the quality is not great, they break fairly easily, especially the clothes and the figures don't really fit on the things. Playmobil is much better. Also they kind of freak me out!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2013
Just love this toy as it reflects what my grand child has been doing this summer with her family and sibling. Good company to deal with prompt delivery good prices. Have bought more for that reason.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
Bought as gift for my daughter who is Sylvanian Family daft. She has had great fun with it. The price was a lot cheaper than from the shops.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2012
As an elderly lover of all things `Sylvanian` I had been wanting this item for a long time but then I was so happy to see Amazon had a special offer on I bought it straight away.
I was not disappointed as this is a fabulous item and well worth the money as it has one mum, one child and one baby.
With the added bonus of free delivery I cannot fault this item and can highly recommended it as a welcome Christmas gift for a child or adult collector.
Amazon were the by far the cheapest of anywhere I had looked.
Thanks again Amazon!
0Comment3 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
My 8 year old niece loves these so much she won't put them down. Great that it came with figurines too.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2013
It's okay but not very sturdy bike doesnt stand up, flags keep coming off and one part has snapped off.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2014
It was a birthday gift for my niece, quick postage and good quality.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.