Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
44
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

I have owned an earlier version of the daybreaker for some months now and it is a firm favourite of mine. I recently bought this version and chose the medium size of the Navy one.

It's unbelievably light. I've tried similar ones from different manufacturers but this is far and away the lightest and yet the warmest of them.

The neck looks high in the picture and this was the one thing that bothered me, but the reality is that the fabric doesn't stick up like this and sits more naturally. It feels really good on and looks very cool (so I'm told).

Sizing is spot on and the medium fits me perfectly - I'm 5' 10" tall, 38" chest, 34" waist.

I think I've worn it too much since I had it, but I really really like it - these are all good signs. Money well spent and I recommend this fleece!
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2014
This is a really nice quality fleece. Sizing is true and the colour is smart.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2016
Nice item, at a great price. I'm a size large, and this was very slightly too large(not massively, though) so It's more of an outer layer. Just the ticket for throwing on when it's a bit nippy outside.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
it is amazingly light and looks really good on you. maybe I had high expectations but in terms of keeping warm I would give 4 stars out of 5. in any case recommendable.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2015
There are a lot of fleece pullovers available but some are shapeless wonders. This HH fleece keeps you comfortably warm and fits beautifully. I am satisfied.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2013
I have been looking everywhere for a decent fleece at a reasonable price for a while now. This is perfect. Slightly tighter fit which suits me. Highly recommend. Light to carry around.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2015
The larger picture shows a red zip, which is the reason I bought it. The smaller picture shows a grey zip, which makes the whole fleece a bit more boring. Pictures are misleading
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2015
I own 2 for work. Don't shrink in the wash inlike a lot of fleece items. Great value for money and a noticeable step up in quality from things like crag hopper.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
I was lucky to get this for quite cheap. The item is very good. Its very warm and thin and the size was good. Very recommended product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2013
I take a large size in most jumpers and this is brilliant. Nice snug fit without being too tight. Perfect for walking.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)