Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars18
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 February 2014
Bought as a present for my Dad who said that it was a very nice selection of whiskeys. Could be little cheaper, but overall good value.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
This present was lovingy consumed by a family member. Overall very happy with this prompt present delivery. Yes I would use again.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2013
was highly delighted with product and presentation friends in Belgium were very happy with it all in all I rate it excellent
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
a really nice selection and it makes a nice gift as it is or split it up and give whisky miniatures to 4 people.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
Bit pricey but well presented in the box. Makes a great gift for a whiskey lover.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2014
It was given as a gift but all the same it was appreciated. Thank you
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2014
Birthday gift for my dad. He loved it. Highly recommend.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2015
Was bought as a gift - very well received.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2014
Brought it for brother , he loves it
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2015
Brilliant value for a get well gift
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.