Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars11
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 January 2012
It got to me quickly and in perfect condition, and it was a good bottle of Jack as any - the limited edition packaging tickled the gift receiver pink though!
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2012
Arrived quickly, looks great and tastes fantastic.. Normally I'm a Jim Beam man but this stuff hits the spot just as well IMO!
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2012
this was a present for son in Wiltshire it arrived spot on time , and he says Jack Daniels GREAT
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2013
Having visited Lynchburg we are definitely hooked on JD. This being a special one has been laid down unopened, for as long as we can resist it!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2013
I bought this as a gift for my brother who is a lover of Jack Daniels and likes to collect different styles of bottles.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2013
Great brand lovely smooth taste. It speaks for itself really. Lovely in tea and makes a perfect present. Go for it !
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
brought this bottle as a christmas gift and it made a very happy person! design and colour are outstanding! very good start for a bottle collection!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2012
I thought the actual glass bottle was black! Turns out its just a plastic wrapping. Its contents are fine though!!
0Comment3 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2015
Very happy with product
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
Well packed came in time will recommend to friends and not a lot more to say really just another nice addition to my collection
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.