Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars46
4.5 out of 5 stars
Package Type: Standard PackagingChange
Price:£17.13+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 July 2013
The cashew nuts are clean and they taste good although i found a few with some old larva inside so i had to check for that in every single one. Luckily it seem there are just a few which had the larva. It might be this is the case for other brands but it was a bit scarey experience and i couldnt enjoy just eating them, i had to check all the time. But all and all its a good product and taste good.
11 comment18 of 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
They are absolutely delicious! Bought them for cooking mostly but can't stop eating them and have just re-ordered. Totally recommend them.
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2012
I have no complaints about this product. Great quality and they taste good! I woud recommend this product to anyone.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2013
Very good. Like always. I bought this cashew nuts before and liked it a lot. I use in various ways.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
Unfortunately these came to us and they tasted odd, and were soft! We suspected they were old, but they were within their use by date! I wanted to send them back back but t was a bit of a drama you had to phone amazon etc etc to organise as they are drop shippping on behalf of Suma. In the end we roasted them in an oven pan and they tasted better! Would have given one or two stars if this hadnt have come off. Am reluctant to order again from them due to this reason.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2013
I love cashews and use them in cooking, salads, puddings and just to nibble. A definite bonus to have in the store cupboard
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2014
its ok but some tasted funny :(
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2013
I will be buying these again for sure, and will be sampling other products from Suma based on how good these wear. I kept them in an airtight lunchbox and they stayed perfectly fresh!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
Delicious, could recommend to all and sundry, hope you have many more enthusiastic supporters, don't forget Christmas is well on it's way
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2015
Received next day adequately wrapped and delicious to eat would recommend to anyone will be ordering in the future
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Unbeatable Freshness & Taste! Great Price & Super-Fast Delivery.