Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars38
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£13.20+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 January 2013
Great nuts does exactly it says on the tin.

Got sick of buying small packets of nuts from the supermarket so decided to bulk order.

Although I think Aldi might be slightly cheaper at £10/kilo its a hassle for me to get to a store.
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2013
I'm on my 3rd bag now, there's no reason to buy cashews anywhere else.

They taste good and very affordable.
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2012
Very good value for money, good quality nuts and they are packed really well so I will definately buy again.
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2013
Really good quality cashew nuts and a good price for the amount purchased. I would definitely recommend this product highly.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2013
Really good value for money. I love cashews and these are great quality for a pretty low price, I put them in little tupper wares for snacking on through my day at work, one 1kg bag lasts quite a while.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2012
Despite what other reviewers have said about this product it is excellent value for money and I won't hesitate to re-order. Free postage as well - couldn't ask for more - well done.
0Comment8 of 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
I like these cashews, all seem to be unbroken and taste lovely and fresh, but the bags appear to be underweight, the last bag I received weighed 980gr and this bag weighed 970 gr and this includes the packaging so a little disappointing.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2014
Got a say, really nice and enjoyable cashew nuts, you can easily get carried away eating too much. If you are watching your weight take it easy, do not have too much, only handful a day.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
Tried these for a nut roast at Christmas, and now they are a store cupboard basic.They are not cheap, but they ARE really tasty, and I think the extra cost is reflected in the flavour.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2013
Just snacking on these and thinking how nice they were - why not write a review? These are lovely to eat; good texture and nice flavour. They blender well without bits and make a good cashew cream. I've used them twice for cashew cream yogurt, totally delicious. That's enough, back to snacking.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Add Planters To Your Daily Mix. See All Of Our Varieties Today!
  -  
Forget Other Snacks, Meat Your New Snack with Mattessons!