Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars22
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£21.30+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 December 2013
Now these are fresh pecans! Sourced from the US and worth the purchase. If they have a subscribe and save options, I will definitely apply. Well worth buying if you love nuts and esp fresh pecans!
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2013
These are great, very tasty, not too expensive compared to super markets, and come in a well sealed bag. I highly recommend these to anyone who likes pecans.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2012
I now live in Italy and have found that i can't get some of the things i use to, like pecan nuts, so i went onto Amazon and there it was and the good thing about it was that they delivered to Italy without ripping me off for the P&P. i would recommend this company for the good products they sell and the quick delivery time
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
I used to be able to find pecans in specialty stores in Italy, but I guess I was the only person buying them because for the past few years I've had to go without every Thanksgiving as nobody was selling them anymore.

"Why not try Amazon UK," I thought. And lo and behold, there they were! I ordered pecans and Karo syrup (also available on Amazon UK!) and a few days later they arrived at my home in Italy.

Just one more thing to be thankful for this year!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
Excellent quality, taste and value. I will deffenatly buy more and I recommend them. They are great in salads and cakes.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
The flavor and nut conditions were very good. However, there should be an inner layer protecting nuts from light and plastic leaching
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
Very good quality nuts at a fair price. In my opinion Suma do nuts better than dried fruit and these are a good example of that.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2014
Unfortunately, these nuts were soft and tasteless. Had to complain to Suma. They did return the cost. I'm sure this is not their usual quality. Have had other things from them. Would recommend.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2015
Great service. I always get suma products such as dried nuts. One of the best quality and freshness as always. Would have given it five star if it was a bit cheaper.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2014
These are lovely to dip into and snack on. They make a nice decoration on food, they are nice in nut roasts and fantastic for baking.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Pecans, candies, make your own tin A family tradition of quality
  -  
Naturally Sweet & Good For You Too. Order your Bag of Delicious Pecans!