Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
29
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£5.25+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 March 2015
I normally pay extra and get bolts from some of the prestige brands, but I thought considering the price and rating on here that I'd go for the cheaper option, and I'm very happy with my purchase. Super quick delivery, great quality bolts and even a little free sticker. I'll definitely use these from now on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2015
Does precisely what it's meant to, plus they liven up your board a little bit. Rapid delivery and they save you the time and money instead of going to a skate shop and being stung £6/7 for a labelled version. If your looking for hardware, these are the ones. Do take into consideration the size if your using riser pads though.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2016
Ordered these on saturday! Came on the tuesday! Quick delivery! Few nicks on the paint work but doesnt affect the profirmance! Allen key is okay! Proberly best to use your own! As it lost the bends in it and rounded up! But so far they have been good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2015
they are bolts.......they do what you want......bolt things.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2016
Awesome, only down side is the black bolts fade straight away which isn't the biggest deal. Just disappointed that after two day I noticed they were silver.
Good all around.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2016
Be aware if you have thin trucks do not buy as the bolts only tighten half way down the screw
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2015
Great value and quality and they add just a little bit of interest to an otherwise black surface. Order was delivered on time to the delight of my son.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2015
Not the type of item to say much about, but does what it's supposed too and looks quite nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2014
Does the job perfectly thank you very much, also the shipping was excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2014
great hardware for the price.nice finish. relatively rust resistant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)