Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 January 2012
Arrived here in Italy with no problems at all! We were a bit worried it wouldn't make it here for Christmas, however as always Amazon came through! We really enjoyed this pudding, will buy again next year!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2012
I bought these for my self but also as Christmas presents and they were gorgeous they also made a handsom Christmas present on Christmas day! Highly recommend.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2013
A bit disappointed by size of product although maybe my own fault for not seeing the 450g , ended up giving it in a hamper as a gift and managed to taste it afterwards, rich moist plenty of fruit a delicious product maybe the size could be reflected better in cost
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
Perfect pudding , so tasty was very happy with it as was everyone who tasted it Christmas day, would def recommend
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2012
The package looks nice and the size very appropriate. This is a test christmas pudding in a country where christmas puddings are not easily available. The mouth waters and my resistance is low....
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2013
I don't like Xmas pudd but my family loved it and highly recommend it.
It looks lovely in the packaging it comes in too.
Worth the money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2013
Living outside of Britain, we wanted a proper Christmas pudding. This ine is very nice although a little small for the price...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2012
I haven't tasted it yet, I saved it for X-mas. But the wrapping makes it really beautiful, so I'm looking forward to taste it. It can be a really beautiful present for X-mas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
What a tasty pudding went down well, lots of fruit and would buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2014
Delicious addition to our 'half Christmas ' family celebrations.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)