Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 January 2012
Arrived here in Italy with no problems at all! We were a bit worried it wouldn't make it here for Christmas, however as always Amazon came through! We really enjoyed this pudding, will buy again next year!
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2012
I bought these for my self but also as Christmas presents and they were gorgeous they also made a handsom Christmas present on Christmas day! Highly recommend.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
Perfect pudding , so tasty was very happy with it as was everyone who tasted it Christmas day, would def recommend
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2013
A bit disappointed by size of product although maybe my own fault for not seeing the 450g , ended up giving it in a hamper as a gift and managed to taste it afterwards, rich moist plenty of fruit a delicious product maybe the size could be reflected better in cost
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2012
The package looks nice and the size very appropriate. This is a test christmas pudding in a country where christmas puddings are not easily available. The mouth waters and my resistance is low....
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2013
I don't like Xmas pudd but my family loved it and highly recommend it.
It looks lovely in the packaging it comes in too.
Worth the money.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2013
Living outside of Britain, we wanted a proper Christmas pudding. This ine is very nice although a little small for the price...
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2012
I haven't tasted it yet, I saved it for X-mas. But the wrapping makes it really beautiful, so I'm looking forward to taste it. It can be a really beautiful present for X-mas
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
What a tasty pudding went down well, lots of fruit and would buy again.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2014
Delicious addition to our 'half Christmas ' family celebrations.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.