Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars9
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 June 2013
Lovely contents that were what I had expected and ordered, however the contents description were wrong. Glad I opened it to check.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
This was purchased as a Christmas gift so have not sampled the contents. Looked well presented and felt happy with the purchase.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2013
Bought as a gift for food lover. Packaging nice, but obviously I have not sampled the foods themselves, but told they were nice
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
Bought as an offer and was very impressed with the contents however,would find it a bit too expensive to buy at full price
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2014
I bought this as a present for my Dad, he was really pleased and thought it was absolutely delicious. Would buy again.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
Loved the contents and really lovely box -bought as a present for my sister-she loved it-highly recommend
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
A gift for Christmas for my cousin who said it was superb and all things she likes, so nothing wasted.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2014
used a prize at work. staff member enjoyed it
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2013
Bought as a gift and it was very much appreciated. My auntie told me everything in it was lovely. L
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Express Ship-Valentines Delivery. Shop Our Gourmet Country Baskets!
  -  
Today Only - Free Shipping! Highest Customer Satisfaction.