Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars14
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 February 2015
Got this as a Christmas present. I know that everything is down to personal taste so here goes.The biscuits are bland and cardboardy. Both of the mustards tasted too much of vinegar for me. One taste and they were gone. The chilli jelly is good and the hot chilli and tomato chutney was amazing. I have already ordered 3 jars of the stuff so that I have a ready stock in. If that was all I was ordering it would be a 5 star
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
Excellent gift. Arrived promptly - LOVELY PACKAGING and products were delicious.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
Ordered for the stepdad, I just know he is going to love this! Have ordered him a butlers grove product before & he was very happy with it.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
i brought these as a gift for Xmas and they were received well and i would recommend this product z
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2013
I got this collection as a present for my father and he was very happy with it! The selection of mustards etc were tasty and a nice range; the biscuits were also very good. Good value for money and a lovely product! It has that 'made at home' feel which makes a great present for a loved one. I have bought previous packs as presents (great at Christmas) and they always go down well.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2015
This was a gift for someone moving house & starting a new job. There was a lot of confusion regarding the dlivery of the item & no one knew where it was but it did arrive in the end. All I can say is that he does like it. He said the biscuits were very nice & he loves anything hot & spicy so all in all a great purchase at a good price.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2012
This was a present for Fathers' Day. My Dad said he liked the condiments but was a bit disappointed with the biscuits which he felt were a bit bland which is why I have only given it 4 stars. The package arrived in good time and was well packaged.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2013
I got this as a present for my friend who loves spicy food! I hope she loves this! It comes well wrapped in bubble wrap, which i thought was brilliant! The crackers look delish!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2015
Bought as a Christmas gift for my boss, he's a foodie and loves anything with a bit of heat, he absolutely loved it! He'll probably want another one for this Christmas ;)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
A good stocking filler.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.