Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
18
4.3 out of 5 stars



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 April 2014
yes it was fine although the misses prefers minty flavours I am more of a morello cherry man myself again tasty but quite filling
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2013
if you want to get freaky in da bed or even want a posh wank i would advice to buy this it even taste like cerrys
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
Nice and slippery, and smells nice. Makes things fun when the situation dries up a little (as can happen at a certain age or with certain medication) and she still wants more. Also helpful when you're in a tight situation. Dont start blaming yourself or each other because its not going, try this.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2013
Usually I wouldnt like the taste of these things BUT this is brilliant...yummy and works great. BUY IT YOU WILLNOT BE DISAPPOINTED!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2012
bad item... is a nasty dry lubricant... the tube is tiny compared to the last durex one i purchased for the same price which was 10 times the size..

really upset with this... will not even think of using again
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
Alone time is more fun now.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
I love durex anytime of the day. Recommended for everyone who enjoys many rounds of sex. Lasts long as well as you only use a little. Price is fair as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
Smells beautiful, tastes beautiful and does amazing things for your sex life! I've tried all the flavours but this is my personal favourite.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2013
have been using it for a while and definitely nice. highly recommended. anyone will love this product. try it now
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2014
very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.