Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
19
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 October 2014
Cheap bearings, where you get what you pay for. There is a little bit of play between the 2 rings, but great for hobby projects where critical tolerances are irrelevant. The rotational friction is tiny, but the outer ring does not spin freely when spinning it with your hands.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
Not very good bearings. They are covered in grease that is almost sticky. They rattle and have some play in them. Wish I'd bought from Vktech again as they were cheaper and higher quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2013
got these for a DIY project. they have a small amount of play in them so they aren't perfect but what do you expect for the price? 5 star for bang for buck.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2013
These arrived on time and fitted perfectly in the wheels we wanted to repair. Pushed out the old broken bearings and drove these back in. Job done.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2015
Absolutely loved these for building wooden robot arms. Great price, prompt delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2015
Long wait but very cheep and worked in my son's scooters. Lost a star for wait.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2015
Nice quality bearings, ideal for my 3d printer spool holder.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2014
Great product and fast delivery. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2015
Excellent service, goods just as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2016
Seems perfect for the job I want them for
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)