Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars60
3.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 July 2013
i think this chair is brilliant except for the fact that when i tried to do the classic "sit on a tac" trick. there was a loud bang followed by an even louder scream.

But I would still recommend this for it's price and general durability.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2013
Bought for somewhere comfortable for my children to sit when we were camping.
Ideal because it took up little room in the car when deflated.
It was used inside and outside the tent. The kids said it was really comfy.
The only criticism was lack of a cup-holder but not sure how that would be possible!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
They look good and comfortable if you can get one not punctured we bought 2 sent one back bought another to replace the first one by which time the 2 nd was going down
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2016
I ordered a single inflatable chair. It didn't arrive and was sent out three times. I eventually received a double inflatable chair, which constantly deflates and clearly has a hole in it somewhere. The design of the chair is lovely and my daughter and her friends love it. However I have to have the pump close by to constantly blow the thing up!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
Good for the price, surprisingly comfortable but does need an electric pump to inflate (luckily I read the other reviews and so bought one with it) and it does deflate a little each time it's used so needs to be pumped back up fully after each use. My partner and step-son love it!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
Easy to blow up excellent product good price good quality recommend this product to anyone
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2015
Bought it for my daughter and I've used it myself. Very comfortable and with a pump; it's very quick to inflate. Satisfied with this purchase
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2015
Frankie said relax so I bought this chair. Comfort, comfort, comfort. Couldn't live without it, one amazing product.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2013
I bought two chairs and I have received them last week. 5 starts to the seller, because they came quickly.
One of them is perfect, but the other one has some issue to keep the pressure.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2015
I purchased one of these, and after an hour of sitting on it, a small puncture developed along one of the seams, right beside the valve. It slowly got worse, and as it was split along the seam, puncture repair kits couldn't really fix the damage. Thinking I had been unlucky in buying a faulty one, I ordered another. 3 hours later, the exact same puncture, in the exact same place. Very flawed design, and a waste of money, in my opinion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)