Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.0 out of 5 stars
9
3.0 out of 5 stars
Price:£23.87+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 June 2013
Bought as a present for my nephew, dissapointed that two of the strings broke the first time he used it.....we have sent it to a friend to repair but I'm still dissapointed. It is a toy so should be more durable.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2013
We bought this for our two year old for his birthday. He loves music and making noise. Our four year old infact plays it quite nicely and our two year old watches and has a go.

It's a fabulous instrument, really nice sound, great size for little ones, easy to tune up when over zealous strummers have had a go and the strings become a little loose.

Nice.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2015
not brilliant. Its a toy so I know the sound was never going to be brilliant but it was like trying to strum wet spaghetti. I even changed the strings to the real thing and the keys just weren't strong enough. I would say just buy a little ukulele or similar... this isn't worth it. Such a shame because it looks really cool!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
Safely packaged and delivered. I bought this on behalf of Father Christmas for my 4 year old. He loves it! Lots of rock n' roll songs being sung in the house.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2013
The instrument looks great, however, it is simply not fit for purpose. The strings all broke within 3 days of play and coud not be repaired. My children did not play with this toy roughly, it simply is rubbish. I would definitely not recommend this or buy again. Regrettably the 30 day period for a refund has passed. My son was very disappointed with this birthday present.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
Don't waste your money. Looks great but that's it. Broke with first touch, very disappointing Christmas toy and brought too far in advance for a refund.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2015
It would've been nice if you had put the size on the description
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2015
not too sturdy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)