Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars25
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

I've tried a few brands of Peppermint tea over the years and this brand is by far my favourite. Clean, fresh, delicious and invigorating. I had heard it was great to drink after dinner to help with digestion and I can tell you that it does. Its the perfect after dinner drink and I also like to drink it at night when relaxing in front of the telly. The aroma from the cup really is great.

RECOMMENDED.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2013
This tea is good quality and very refreshing. May also settle an upset stomach.
I like the fact that it is Organic - no nasty chemicals and that the bags themselves are unbleached. Good for me and the environment - exellent! Highly recommended.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2015
This peppermint tea has a nice clean crisp taste. One on the best Peppermint teas and I have spent money on the more expensive brands only for then not to taste like peppermint.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2013
very pleased with both the peppermint tea bags and the licorice tea bags what else can anybody say about tea bags
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
Clipper products are always good quality and taste in my experience, and these peppermint infusion tea bags are no exception.

It's useful to be able to take bulk delivery, but I would like to see the tea bags available in boxes of 50 (as are Clipper's green tea bags).

Delivery is good; packaging excellent, and I am always kept up to date with delivery estimates.

Highly recommended.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2015
The peppermint flavour is very mild. I am a little disappointed. Other than this, it's good tea.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2015
These tea bags make very weak peppermint tea compared to the Traditional Medicinal organic peppermint tea bags. Amazon prices for the stronger tea are higher than found on other online Vitamin Grocer sites
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2015
I used to use Twinnings Double Peppermint but once I tried this I immediately swopped over. This has a fresher taste than the Twinnings and I really enjoy my evening cuppa!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2013
I have been using clipper peppermint tea for a long time. I have also used other makes but always come back to clipper. You cannot beat it for flavour and strength
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2014
Regularly drink peppermint tea and this worked out cheaper than buying individually
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.