Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Subscribe and Save Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars21
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£45.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 September 2013
Took a chance on this as a thank you gift for the Father-In-Law. I don't know my Whiskeys, but he does - he was very impressed with the selection and tastes of each type.

Ended up being a great gift, so very happy with this item.

Service etc was great, item was well packaged.
0Comment9 of 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
I would recommend any whiskey collector to purchase one of these gift sets. I bought this for my husband and he was delighted with them, everyone is different and the price is brilliant, very impressed with packaging and delivery. I shall definitely be ordering other products from them.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
Chosen for a man who loves his whiskey, it arrived promptly and the packaging? Well there was no chance of any breakages or damage-quite honestly it was excellent. When I finally got in, the only thing I added was some tissue paper inside the box which I felt made the box look even better. I am told the whiskey is good, and I would certainly recommend this to anyone wanting the perfect gift for the man in their life.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
Present for him. Looks great and quite an unusual whiskey gift set. Great for him to try news ones to find a new favourite that i can buy a bigger version of (don't like the idea of spending a small fortune on a big bottle to find he prefers Aldi's malt). He's only tried one so far, liked it.
0Comment4 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
What a lovely present for someone who loves their whiskey, came lovely in a wooden box and all tried up in a bow.. A must have for Whiskey lovers.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
I loved the packaging these came in, im not a whiskey fan, it was a gift for my dad and he loved it!!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2015
Received this as a gift, disappointed as some bottles were not full. The 15 year old in particular was only half a bottle!
Considering each 4cl bottle works out at £5.63, if only half full that works out at £2.81 per cl.
Buying a full size bottle at that price would be a whopping £210.75!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2014
Brought as a gift for my other half, came beautifully packaged, with a special little air jacket to protect it, a glold netting bag with ribbon & of course the wooden box. If he loves the contents as much as I love the packaging it is a win win situation. Great value for money.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
a really nice selection and it comes well packaged in a presentation box and mesh bag. I split this up and gave one miniature per person at Christmas. Along with a scarf and a bar of chocolate it made a nice gift and was very cost effective.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2014
Whiskies were okay, nothing we really could rave about. Some were a bit harsh. Box was cheap and nasty looking, labels looked cheap and no additional info on the drinks. Not what I was hoping for.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Oils, Vinegars, & Spirits Look. Taste. Explore.