Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars24
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£18.79+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 August 2013
I loved the brooch, it looked lovely and a great size. I ordered it as part of a birthday present for me Nan and she was over the moon with it. It did arrive within the estimated delivery time but it did take a while if I'm honest. Great product though :)
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2014
I don't think this will become a family heirloom, but in one way it's very light weight is an advantage, because it won't drag the fabric to which it's pinned. It is very pretty and sparkly, and as a daily deal purchase, worth what I paid for it.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2012
THE RHOTO ISN'T SO GOOD AND IT LOOKS BETTER LIVE. FOR ITS PRICE IS VERY SHINNY AND IMPRESSIVE.I LIKED IT VERY MUCH.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2013
It is a lovely brooch. I bought for mam's present. She liked a lot me too. She is wearing on her red coat.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
Love, love, this. It is beautiful and have yet to wear it. Saving it for a very special occasion, which, is coming up soon. Reasonable priced and really, really love it.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
NICE SIZED BROOCH FOR CARDIGAN OR A COAT BROOCH. NICE SPARKLE WITH THE STONES SHINING IN THE LIGHT.
WELL MADE.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
I bought this brooch for my mother based on the great reviews it had already received. It really is a beautiful brooch and well worth the money. Great size, excellent quality crystals. Very pleased with this purchase as was my Mother. Would highly recommend
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
A real statement maker, particularly on a dark coat. Pretty and attractive - am very pleased with my purchase; would recommend and buy from this company again.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2013
This was exactly what I wanted.it arrived within 2 days of ordering it, it looks just like the photograph,it is lighter than I was expecting,and a slimmer profile, which makes it possible to wear on a jumper,or cardigan without it pulling on the fabric as a heavier item would.
0Comment4 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2013
I was really surprised how nice this brooch was, the photo does not do it justice, a really gorgeous piece of jewellery for the price.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.