Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars9
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 February 2015
My little boy has hours of fun I'd highly recommend all the mega blocs range to help toddlers interact in role play and imagination
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2012
Bought for my 2 year old grandson and he loves them,well made and in a handy plastic storage box, good value, would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
Thank you! Bought it for my friend's son for his first birthday and he loves it! Will def recommend to others
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2014
Loads of blocks, useful bucket and a nice little car inside too, perfect accessory to the building kit table
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2015
Bought this to go with the mega blocks construction table. Plenty of blocks and some stickers included.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2014
Son of 2 years loves building and loved this product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2015
Always a winner for little ones!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2014
Very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2014
great item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)