Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars41
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 September 2013
I've used a few Daniel sandler products now and I have to say I find excellent products. Very easy to use. This eyeliner lasts all day without touch ups and does not end up half way down my face like some eye liners can do! Highly recommend.
0Comment7 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2013
Love this eyeliner, I have to use it on the inside of my upper eyelid and it stays on all day. The added advantage is that it goes on easily, no tugging and there is no drying time. Great
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2013
This is the difference between cheap eyeliner and the more expensive eyeliner. You can get a nice black kohl in any drug store for £1.50 or less, but I got this after seeing it used in an online makeup tutorial. This stays put which is what cheap ones can't really manage. The colour is nice and deep and the texture of the product is really soft and supple. It goes on really well and lasts most of the day, one touch up and your good for the rest of the day. I really like this and would 100% keep on using this brand. Of course this seller was also faultless.
0Comment4 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2014
Very pleased with this eyeliner. It stays in place all day and I have had comments about how nice my eyes are looking. Will certInly order again.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
It's the only eyeliner I will buy! It is soft to apply, looks great, stays put and doesn't give you panda eyes during the day.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2015
Bought it because thought it wouldn't smudge, but it does. Not as much as others, but does. And the stick keeps falling back in after usage (not while being used though), maybe it's meant to be like that not sure. Overall, just a regular eyeliner, wouldn't pay as much again if I were to know that this is not much different from cheaper ones.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2015
I don't normally weat makeup however this eyeliner is great, usually when I wear eyeliner it doesn't stay on however this last the whole day and looks fresh. Definitely worth the money and I have purchased on more than one occasion.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2015
absolutely awful, I read all of the reviews and thought fantastic I have an eyeliner that stays, well it didn't, it runs out ridiculously quickly, seems to look more smudgy than a definitive line...I wont be buying again
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
What a great product! I use it on my inner lower lid and it stays there all day, doesn't run either, and the colour is really nice.
0Comment3 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
The pen itself is a good size to carry in my make-up bag, but the nib of the actual eyeliner moves about too much.. A bit expensive for what it is..
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Shop Daniel Sandler Online Now! 100% Free Worldwide Delivery
  -  
Daniel Sandler Waterproof Eyeliner. Official Stockist. Fast Delivery.