Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars14
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£19.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 September 2013
This face powder is fab! It really is invisible. It doesn't leave you with a white face like you expect it to. It really helps minimise shine throughout the day.
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2013
Leaves a sheer very finr finish, lasts ages so well worth the money, haven't found an identical powder so good!
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
This comes in a lovely compact, is very light and does not change the colour of the concealer, or foundation that you are trying to set. Lots of so called translucent powders are not translucent and change the colour of your makeup. This is fantastic because the colour stays true. It needs to be just dusted off with a brush after use to remove excess. I would highly recommend if you really do want a colourless powder which is purely for setting your makeup. It was reccommended to me by a makeup artist.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2014
very very good product! I have used many things over the years to combat a shiny face and this is by far my number one product as it really is clear yet takes the shine away perfectly. I have olive skin and was worried this could be too pale for me but it is actually invisible when applied. It is perfect!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
Perfect invisible touch up to erase shine without looking powdery.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
Really good does what it says on the tin
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2015
Not great, not bad. Keeps matte for a couple of hours and didn't break me out. Urban Decay de-slick powder is much better. Won't be repurchasing this.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2015
I adore this - I will most certainly buy it again! Great compact, too - it will not fall to pieces in 3 weeks.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2015
Best for keeping away shiny skin
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
This is ok but don't last long.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Shop Daniel Sandler Online Now! 100% Free Worldwide Delivery
  -  
Official Stockist. Buy Online. Free Shipping On Orders Over £30.
  -  
Read reviews & buy with confidence. Compare prices today and save big!