Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars9
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
4
4 star
4
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£20.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 August 2012
Great product, it smooths out your face and doesn't leave it greasy. This is the second time I have purchased this now.
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2015
Really nice primer. Bought it before going on our summer holiday as the SPF is a bonus. First few applications showed a decrease in fine lines so was very pleased. I used it everyday on holiday and then for a month after coming back. I still have more than half a tube left. I'm using it more sparingly now - for special occasions only as it is an extra cost that I can do without. I would definitely buy it again. Shame Amazon don't sell it cheaper than stores.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2013
I bought this product in May and used it since every day with still loads left so a little for me goes a long way. It gives me great coverage and primes my skin well under make up. I have used this as a sunscreen solely too and helps keep my t-zone in check. Would highly recommend this!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2014
This is the best prima in the world. Wonderful on my 70 plus skin!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2014
Stays too sticky on my face and setting it with powder makes the fine lines around my eyes more noticeable.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2015
Creates a smooth base for make up and definitely help foundation stay on for longer.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
lovely primer i have oily skin and it works well under my makeup. would buy again.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2015
Ok, again it is fine, not the best primer I have used but it does the job.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
Very good product
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Shop Daniel Sandler Online Now! 100% Free Worldwide Delivery
  -  
A natural face primer that makes a fab makeup base. Be camera ready!
  -  
Buy Daniel Sandler Primer Online. Official Stockist. Fast Delivery.