Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars17
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
15
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 January 2012
Very happy- both with the perfume (of course, I already knew I liked it!), and with the size of the bottle, the body moisturiser was just an added bonus!

I bought this for myself, and having done a little shopping around to find the best deal, this was by far the best!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2012
Ive loved this perfume for many years yet cant seem to get it anywhere! I found it on amazon & ordered the 200mil straight away. I even got a large cream too. It arrived ontime & im very pleased I have my favourite perfume
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
Bought this as a present for my mother-in-law she loved this perfume, but I could never find the gift set, also the stores round here sell 30ml on its own for £9.15 so this was a bargain and well worth the money x
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
I would use this seller again. It did arrive on time. However, I have had this perfume before, it did not smell as strong as the narcisse perfume I have had previously.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
loved and enjoyed by receiver when opened christmas morning
think may suit all ages as light day perfume
looked pretty too
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2013
I have loved this scent for years, so to have the body lotion too made this purchase a winner in my eyes. Very pleased.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2013
BOUGHT FOR MYSELF. REALLY NICE TO HAVE THE BODY LOTION AS WELL. GREAT PRICE AND IT IS TRULY AN OLD CLASSIC.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2014
Narcisse is a lovely daytime toilette spray,i have used it for years, reasonable price as well
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2013
My wife was over the moon with this gift - she adores it and tells all her friends about it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2016
Fast delivery and well packed. Excellent value for money and boxed perfectly for a gift.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
As Low as $16.99. Ships Free >$60. Trusted Since 1999. Buy Now & Save!
  -  
Moisturizing, Natural Body Lotion Leaves Your Skin Touchably Soft!
  -  
AHAVA™ Active Deadsea Minerals. Try 3 Free Samples on Any Order!