Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars70
4.8 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 September 2012
This is a really good oil for my car - Peugeot 207cc THP150 as recommended by the manufacturer. Engine runs more smoothly. Suggest getting this one if you have the same car.
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
Used MOB 1 on older v8 sdi rover, to my racing driver mechanic's disgust..but after hearing and seeing the result he immediately swapped all his semi synthetic over to Mob 1 also

Now driving 23 year old toyota celica, i get so many comments on the beautiful engine condition, how smooth etc, which i have had on MOB 1 for the 13 yers i have had the car

It seems dearer BUT if you also have to pay a professional to change oil for you then its definately cheaper as it needs doing so much less.

HIGHLY recommended
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2011
Hi
This item was purchased after browsing many other websites, the oil was packaged well and the delivery was fairly quick.
My mower has had its oil change and the engines runs sweet.
I would use this supplier again.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2013
Meets the VW required standard for my Skoda Octavia 1.8TSI so no worried there. Will be getting more as and when needed, depending on make used at next oil change.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2013
the product is excellent, it keeps intact and clean for long time (more than 7500 km) in my Smart for two car, and the delivery time is very reasonable
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2013
Excellent oil, high quality and for a reasonable price. Best in its class by a long way. My engine runs as smooth as the day the car was made.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2014
best oil for any engine,

any time I use another oil I can hear the engine running rough, this oil really makes the engine run smooth, tried it on 4 cars in years
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
Quite simply the best engine oil I've ever used - the performance is outstanding and fuel economy brilliant, might seem expensive, yet it's worth every cent.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2013
bought this oil as needed one of the best motor oils for my car it is worth the money as protects the car engine better than a cheaper oil.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2014
Recommended for the Toyota Yaris as per the manual. Lower noise on the engine after changing to this Oil. Happy customer!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.