Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars25
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£12.46+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 April 2013
I purchased this as I have so many different items that need power or the occasional recharge, and there are never enough 3-pin sockets of standard chargers.

With this, I can use the 3-pin USB adapter, and which ever connection for the particular job in hand, or the laptop USB port, Job done!!

Would recommend this to anyone.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Sakura Universal Electronics charger

This unit replaces a multitude of chargers and is a cheap alternative to buying branded parts. It comes with a huge array of adapters to fit just about any small electronic device from phones to tablet computers. A great unit and ideal for a spare charger incase one fails out of ther many we all have today to charge the multitude of gadjets we all own. It seems well made although some of the addon adaptors seem a bit flimsy but for £1.99 for the lot you can't go wrong. A very useful product at a great price.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2012
Bought this as it seemed to be a good quality / multi charger. Unfortunately, the quality is not as good as I hoped it would be. It works, sure, but I don't expect the retractable cable to last!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
it is a good product with a lot of options however sometimes my wife has trouble charging her phone(the connection not great), however apart from that, it is good(ps. the wife's phone is listed on the box, so there should be no problem charging).
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2014
Even if you only have one device that you have lost the charger for then this is worth it, just think of the other bits as bonus attachments, so far I have used it on my psp and an old mobile phone
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
perfect!It covers the majority of all electronic devises!!!!!!!!!!Could ask for no more and arrived ahead of estimated time.It does what it says on the box.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2012
will not charge all phones mines lg not right adapter at the cheap price i paid its ok but would not say its worth more build quility not so good
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
very versatile and because I guessed what product I needed I was well impressed as it can match lots of different models of phones.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2013
Sakura Universal Electronics Charger
use full product to have rechager most phone i keep it in the car just incase
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2013
I needed both a nokia phone and a olympus camera charger,it did not have an end to fit either!!?? totally
disappointed
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
All-Organic Meals Made with Love. Nutritionally Designed. Try it Now!