Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars109
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 May 2011
Good value for my money and I have always used srixon products before... but this glove is not an all weather glove and made hand sweat a lot in the warmer weather and this made the glove wear out quite quickly, will not buy this product again
0Comment10 of 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
Only just received but immediate impression is that it appears to be a much better glove than the Nike, which as usual is style over substance. Very thin and almost paper like. This seems more in tune witht the usual foot joy I buy although slightly thicker. Watch the size though. My foot joy ML fits perfectly. Equivalent of the Srixon seems slightly bigger so watch the size. May need to order size less than you would the foot joy. And this is also cheaper than the Nike so looking forward to using. Nike I suspect will not last long....
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2015
Srixon gloves are excellent value for money as well ase being comfortable to wear. In my experiance they also last much longer than many more expensive golf gloves ! Highly recommend them !
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2014
This is probably the most comfortable and thick quality material I have ever had on a golf glove. And such amazing value! Highly recommended!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
Great value for money
nice glove, soft feel
it does exactly what is says on the tin
recomed this product
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2015
Good quality but I have quite small fingers compared to the rest of my hand so there's a lot of excess fabric getting in the way.

If you have the same problem, the FootJoy All Weather gloves fit very snug on my fingers in comparison to most other small gloves.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2015
its a good glove and looks smart.....it has a very helpful yellow flash on the palm for a quick visual check of grip alignment on set up....I ordered a medium for what I would consider a medium size hand, however next time I would order a large as its just on the tight side.....not too small just a bit tight
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2014
When I purchased this item I wasn't expecting much due to the price but it is exactly what I needed. Its comfortable and very cheap. It is also all weather which helps massively due to the typical English weather.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2014
Not used in the wet but cant wear it at the moment (summer) as its just to hot to wear, my hand was sweating within minutes.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2014
The parcel arrived earlier than expected and the glove fitted very well also it was very good in the damp conditions
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Shop Srixon Golf Leather Gloves. Free Shipping When You Spend $50!