Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars22
3.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£16.99+ £1.99 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 June 2011
Have used it three times at children's parties and it has already come apart. Cheap material and stitching makes it a wasted buy...better to spend double and get something that will last much much longer.
0Comment20 of 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
The Play Parachute is a great idea and my 2 year old grandson loves it. However, although it has been sewn well, the thread used is of very poor quality and after a few uses it has split in 8 or 9 different places. I have re- sewn all the seams which took about an hour and a half. This could be extremely dangerous. My grandson is only 2 what might happen to an older heavier child doesn't bear thinking about....and all because cheap inferior thread is used, presumably to cut costs.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2012
Great product at a good price. We fitted 16 children round it at our Youth Group and they all loved it!
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
I bought this for our village toddler group and it's great fun - I did imagine that it would be bigger than it is but actually it's fine for little ones to run underneath. I will search out some beanbags and balls to put on top for extra fun.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2013
Not as robust as I would have liked but nevertheless an enjoyable piece of equipment for playing with children in the early primary school years.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2011
This parachute is large enough for 8 - 10 people to use. It is nice and bright and compared with other parachutes of a similar size good value.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2013
I bought this so that the small children who live nearby can play with it out on the green. Most of these children don't have their own gardens, so depend on there being green spaces around our estate. They love the parachute & we've invented several different games to play with it.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2015
The tiem is of extremely bad quality. It has been badly sewn,with stitches all over the place and remaining pieces of thread. The yellow material has red stains.It is unacceptable!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2012
This is really good fun for parties . Loads of kids can play many games together. I'm taking mine to an orphanage in Nepal where the children have very few toys.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2014
EXCELLENT PARACHUTE, REALLY STURDY AND HARDWEARING FOR MY TODDLERS AND EARLY YEARS DANCE CLASSES. SUPER QUICK DELIVERY TOO. VERY PLEASED!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.