Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Subscribe and Save Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars27
4.0 out of 5 stars
Price:£32.09 - £47.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 August 2012
These are really comfortable trousers. I have a 29" waist and the size 12 fits well. I wore them in a heavy shower and they didn't leak through. All-in-all a good buy
0Comment8 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
Despite the sizing info unfortunately I had to return it. Amazon should state the sizes run small. If I had known I wouldn't have ordered it. The pants as you would expect from Berghaus , seemed nice cut, material etc. I would have exchanged it if the size was a available .
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2012
Very good quality pants,comfy also,tried them out throughtout a four days exhausting trek to Table Mountain Roraima.was pleased with them although I usually wear size 10/12,this pants size 12 were a bit thight.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2012
Excellent quality, good leg length, only downside is the pockets are massive so anything you put in them falls down to your thighs
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2013
Really like these walking trousers, have a navy pair too - no gaping at the waist as with others I've tried!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2015
I am a regular 10, but I have a crahoppers pair of walking trousers that is an 8 L, so I orders the same and they were too short and too small. I went to a shop to try a 10 on of the Berghause Navigator... Too big. Send it back and got another pair of craghoppers.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2015
Nice pair of hiking trousers. Good for summer weather but not very practical during hiking because of the color.
I would recommended to a friend.I am 152cm fit perfectly.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
Nice quality trouser. Quick delivery. Only thing I would say that as per other reviews these are quite small for the stated size. I went ahead and ordered my regular size but would suggest ordering a size bigger than you are if you want them to be a looser more comfortable fit for walking
0Comment4 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2013
Looking back I don't know how I used to live without these trousers. They're just so handy! I love the zip off short feature, the fact that you have the little red tag to show which trouser leg belongs to which short leg. They are water repellent, warm, but no too warm and have a little give for when you've eaten too many pub lunches...
0Comment3 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2015
Like the fabrics but they fit to tightly in waist area. Return.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.