Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars68
4.0 out of 5 stars
Size: One SizeColour: PinkChange
Price:£6.02+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 July 2013
Really pleased with item, great price. Did look elsewhere but quite expensive, this one is excellent price and does the job!!
0Comment17 of 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2013
Does what was advertised. Arrived in good time and boxed well. I have recommended this product to a few of my friends.
0Comment12 of 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
for the price u cant go wrong nice and soft feels like the real thing hits the spot ha .
0Comment9 of 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2013
She loves this one, nice girth, loves the frilly bit, 6 inches just right, easy to clean. in action again tonight, 5 nights out of 7. Just the job.
0Comment13 of 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2014
My first attempt at these and I wish I'd tried one sooner!! Perfect for first timers, not too large and nice and quiet. Does have a funny odor when new but a quick wash takes care of that. Easy to wash and small enough to be discreet (will even fit in your average handbag should you wish to take it anywhere with you. For an introduction to vibrators, I am pleased with this product. Would recommend.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2013
Thank you for this opportunity as a Present for a LadyFriends Birthday your product accommodates well Bless. a true requirement
0Comment11 of 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
Did exactly what it said on the box. WOW ! ! This made my WK end so exciting, boyfriend could not believe his eyes ! This is a must have, buy one now,
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
quite and powerfull and multiple pleasures easily achieved in the shortest of times,but also long lasting double fun with two.
0Comment8 of 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
Had been looking for comfortable sex toy for my partner. Had tried more expensive ones to no avail. She says this is perfect in size & comfort, bringing her to fulfilment easily
0Comment12 of 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2014
Soft and like the real thing, fantastic!! Well reccomended excellent vibrations love it love it, waterproof as well, good size as well!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.