Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Subscribe and Save Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars26
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£39.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 January 2012
The product arrived on time. All parts were in the box and assembly was very straightforward. The bike is excellent - good quality and very durable.
0Comment7 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2013
Just what we expected from the product description.
Ideal for purpose, early trundles for a 3 year old with room to grow.
Good quality and soundly made with good finishing and the pneumatic tyres really make it a fun toy.
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2013
Purchased for our grandson's 3rd birthday. Easy to assemble, sturdy and even has a bell. Met all of our - and his - expectations!
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2013
This is a good priced well made wooden bike which fits the bill. It's simple to erect in 5 minutes and does the job well.
0Comment5 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2012
This is a wonderful first bike, do not let the one negative review put you off, very sturdy and well built, my 3 year old loves it and whizzes around on it, all the other kids at the playground borrow it as its so good, definitely recommend
0Comment8 of 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2015
My grandson loves his bike, he is an autistic 4 yr old child and could not peddle a normal bicycle. He rides around, up and down all day. Goes everywhere with it.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2013
We bought this bike for our grandson's 3rd birthday in March. He had been given a bike with stabilisers, which he was unable to ride with any success. Day two on his balance bike and he is 'away' safely and in control - his confidence in his ability to ride his bike is growing and he loves it! He even insists on taking it to bed with him! My husband assembled the bike easily and there appears to be plenty of growing room - all we need now is some better weather! Very pleased with the purchase .
0Comment10 of 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2015
Great little wooden balance bike, which seems to be holding up well after a few weeks of use.
It comes in bits and requires assembly, but it's fairly straightforward and includes the required Allen key.
There is an adjustment on the seat height, which ranges from 13.5" - 15.5" & a simple bell.
Overall, well worth the money. Nice too that's it's not a load more plastic that'll go into landfill when its life is over.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
not suitable for taller children , my son is 5 and we are unable to raise the seat any further, could do with more hole adjustments , or a way to increase the seat height ,without having to use the two retaining screws
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2015
Looks lovely and excellent quality although my son complains that the seat hurts the inside of his legs. The seat is oval shaped so I think it needs to be tapered more to prevent this.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.