Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars21
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 October 2014
I'm 6"3 so bought the extra large. Would have been better off with the large as it sits very low below the belt line. Other than that, it's a decent polo shirt.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
Satisfactory. The t-shirt is light and comfortable, Good quality material, but the size was very slim fit
Very happy with the product.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2013
ok quality, but on the small side compared to all the other tshirts I have ordered recently. I had to return.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2015
I have purchased both the small and medium sizes are gifts, and i have to say the small is VERY small, so next time I will opt for either medium or large if I make any more orders... Aside from that is a a lovely t-shirt and well made.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2015
Maybe it is intended to be quite tight fitting, but I find it a bi tsmaller than is comfortable. The shirt itself is hard wearing and good quality - I have it for about a year now and it still looks like new.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
Very happy with the product. The fit is good. The t-shirt is light and comfortable. Got much better value for money from Amazon compared to my local shops that stock this product.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2015
Great Value

But beware sizing - if you're a gym monkey these can be a bit tight around the arm. I'm an XL in most things and this XL is snug.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
Really good fit and great cloth quality.
Helly Hansen is really one of my favourites.
Definitely recommended, definitely would buy it again.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
Good accurate sizing; bold vibrant colour; noticeable but stylish. Logo is reasonably discrete and item is well made and easy to wear.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
This is a comfortable shirt, but it is very tight around the arms. I do a lot of distance running and don't lift weights so my arms are pretty thin, but this shirt still feels too tight in that area.
0Comment2 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items

£27.00-£58.06

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.