Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars64
4.5 out of 5 stars
Style Name: City Mini Series/Elite/Summit|Change
Price:£26.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 October 2014
Fitted great. Perfect for just running in to the shops quick. Also has the car seat sitting lovely and high, which gave great access to the basket underneath as well as being easy to pull faces! Just remember though that the right and left is when you're facing from the front of the pram, not from the handle end. I got a little confused sometimes with my scrambled baby brain!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2012
Fits my Baby Jogger City Mini perfectly with maxi cosi car seat. Can be a bit awkward to click car seat in but once positioned right it goes in perfectly. Seems secure, has extra belt to ensure safety. Pleased with product.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2011
The adaptors attach really easily to the baby jogger city mini! & our Maxi Cosi clips in perfectly & sits completely securely
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2013
Nothing bad to say about these.
They do their job perfectly and has made using the baby jogger with capsule easy.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2011
I think it was most my fault for not reading the description properly, but just know that these adaptors are NOT made to be used on the Baby Jogger City Mini Double stroller.
11 comment|26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2013
Allow us to easily and securely fit our maxi cosi cabiofix to the city jogger mini. Not too pricy. Great
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
Fit for purpose, delivered quickly, u need to he aware of which way round they go eg. Left and right as they are unsafe and don't fit properly. I hate the position of my baby in the car seat so don't use these much, prefer the bassinet for my baby jogger.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
Well fairly straightforward to fit on the buggy ( city mini jogger GT), a bit of errm a fiddle to get the seat on the adapters at times. But once it's clicked in to place it's all good. To quote an advert "it does what it says on the tin."
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2015
Best buy ever! Didn't know if I will Need to use my car seats with the buggy but ended up using it all the time. Works great with the double buggy city mini select. I use to car seats and it is perfect
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2014
These adaptors do the job but the instructions fail to show you how to release them from the car seat. Took a bit of figuring out in the middle of a car park! Best to practise first!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 29 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)