Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars36
4.1 out of 5 stars
Colour: PinkChange
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 May 2013
As it says at the top. 'I Love It' . I will still try more tracey cox and others. The satisfaction it gives is stupendous.
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2013
got it for my wife she just loves it works every time she plays with it great when im not there
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2013
Well its difficult buying this on line not seeing or hearing or feeling! It feels good, its candyfloss pink, easy speed controls but personally it doesnt vibrate enough/hard enough!!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2015
I usea vibrator for medical reasons, the vibrator I had from the hospital was not very pleasant to use, so I thought I would see what was available.
Suffice to say that I don't just use this one for medical reasons.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2015
I liked how it felt but it broke almost immediately. The vibration was good, and the size was pleasant to insert. The plastic is hard -- this is not silicone and it is a relatively cheap item.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
Great product.....best I have ever used
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
Kinda strange writing a review on a sex toy! But....met all expectations although the connections are tight fitting, lol...great product though :D
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2015
THIS IS BIGGER THAN I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE BUT WOW WHAT A PLEASANT SURPRISE Tracey Cox always has great products and this is is no exception!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2015
when it works

great! but frequently it just does not switch on despite being fully charged! very disappointing! !
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2014
Amazing! Well worth the money! Only thing that lets down is no batteries included with the purchase had to buy some!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.