Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Subscribe and Save Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars106
4.2 out of 5 stars
Size: Pack of 8Change
Price:£12.76+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 March 2013
Trying to get pregnant for 8 months, used this in conjuction with clear blue ovulation tests and got pregnant! loved it
0Comment10 of 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2013
Having been trying to conceive for a few months we then decided to try this...and become pregnant that month which was amazing. Definitely recommend!
0Comment7 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2012
We had been trying for our second baby and did not succeed for the first two months. We used it on the third month and I got my BFP!
0Comment7 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2012
Only used for one cycle and found out we are expecting! Def recommend for anyone trying to conceive and having problems.
0Comment7 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2013
We'd been trying to conceive for 11 months, found this product and thought we'd give it a go. I'm now 5 weeks pregnant.
0Comment7 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2013
Liked this particular one because of the individual packing and it can be inserted right inside unlike the tube that you have to just rub.
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
After 17 years of infertility.......As with last year, this product has worked for me yet again.....! Can't rate it highly enough!
Delivery was unbelievably quick too.
0Comment12 of 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2011
i have been ttc for over 8 months and had been using the clearblue fertility monitor with no luck. So i thought i would try this product so bought the trial pack to see how it was. Ths pack has 3 applications in it and i used them over my high and peak days in my cycle. To my surprise i fell pregnnat that very cycle. And i am now 12weeks.
I would definatly recommend this product as well as giving me a great result it was easy to use.
0Comment8 of 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
Only needed one and now IM PREGNANT! though have been trying to conceive for almost 6 months. Ladies try and I'm sure you won't be disappointed, plus gives an amazing' feeling ' for both partners.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2013
didn't work, instructions could be better, wouldn't recomend to a friend, felt bit of a rip off but that's my oppinion, could work better for other couples
11 comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Worldclass Fertility Center. Offices in MD, VA, DC, PA
  -  
Life-changing GYN surgery with the CIGC GYN specialists. Book consult.
  -  
EPT: Trusted For Years. Confident Results with 99% Accuracy