Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars36
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 June 2014
bought it for a present it looked good in packaging have to wait to see if its aroma is just the same
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2014
Smell does not last I have a Lott of joop after shave and the smell last along time .
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
Bought as it came as an offer so good value worth a try. It is great and my husband was delighted with a not birthday gift just an out of the blue gift as it was such a good buy. Will buy again even if not on offer.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2014
Great value for money with a fresh fragrance.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2013
i am told by my husband that this is nice,but i must admit it does not appear to have a strong fragrance which i like. i will revert back to their other products which i think are more manley.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
nice big bottle of nice smelling aftershave.
Not overbearing like some,and fresh smelling.
I have all the joop range and this is now one of my favs.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2014
............................does not last. Maybe should be called Joop Gone in sixty seconds. If only it had the staying power of the original.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2013
This smelly yummy and made a very good Fathers Day present. Very reasonable price too. I always check Amazon first if I want to buy something.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
Really pleased when i bought this for £15 , It arrived really quickly if my boyfriend likes it i will be buying again
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2015
This is a good product but not over powering , and because it ts relatively inexpensive a good every day after shave
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Sheralven Enterprises Over 5000 Branded Fragrances Wholesale Prices
  -  
Protect Skin From Irritation With Moisturizing & Soothing Aftershave.
  -  
Get 20% Off On The Best Selling Perfumes & Fragrances. Learn More!