Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
22
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
20
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£12.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 December 2011
Purchased this for my gt.grandson who is almost 17months old and he loves it. It's very durable as it has certainly taken a few knocks since he got it. It's so easy for little ones to handle it and overall one of the best buys I have made for him.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
Normal great sturdy toy from WOW, as always, highly popular. Only given it 4 rather than 5 stars because it has a rather annoying rattly type noise as it rolls which I really can't see a reason for, apart from that it's great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2011
This is a fairly new addition to the Wow range. It is great for the smaller child, makes a lovely rattley noise as it is pushed along. It is a big hit with our 16 mth. old grandson.
As usual with the Wow toys it is very well made and looks indestructible.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
Game for children age +1.
Durable, compact, well finished. I recommend it!
My son had a lot of fun.
It does not use batteries and all sounds are created with mechanical movements hidden.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2014
Roll it riley is the latest wow toy out of many i have ordered for my grandsons. All toys are built to last they are safe for small hands very tough and super quality plus value for money. I recommend these toys to anyone who like us have typical grandkids or kids who like to play hard.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2011
Bought tis for a baby called Riley!! He absolutely loved it played with it for ages and the parents were very impressed as well. These toys are just great very sturdy and being friction powered is great no batteries.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2012
Changeing the faces on the roller makes little one laugh every
time it goes round and it runs really well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2012
Really loved this toy, especially as 'no batteries needed'! I bought this as a Christmas present for my great nephew who is 2 and a half. He hasn't received it yet but i'm sure he'll love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2012
Wow toys are really good for young ones, no batteries to worry about and good to start a collection. not many toys are suitable for 18months plus, so these are ideal for that age group.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2013
Everyone we have bought up to now has been a success with both my granchildren. Really reccomment them,sturdy, jolly toys! and of course no batteries.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)