Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
22
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£23.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 January 2015
Bought it for £17.99 in the Lightning Sale and like it. However I am not too sure if I'd pay the full price for it. It's a little too sweet for me but I like the taste. Then again it is a liqueur and liqueurs are meant to be sweet, aren't they? :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2015
Wow...this is absolutely delicious. It has the taste of very good quality whiskey plus that sweet taste of honey. The problem is of course that one maybe tempted to drink more than one should.....I haven't of course!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2016
This is a pleasant drop but the bottle let's it down a little. It is cheap and the label is poor quality which may put people off if they are buying it as a gift. The drink itself is OK but not my favourite honey infusion. Wild Turkey is by far my preferred chooce as it's not as sweet as this blend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
A very nice drink and lovely to share.
My only criticism is that it is a little too easy to drink and before you know it the bottle is empty.
I love mead and this has a similar level of sweetness, not as heavy as some liqueurs but still very pleasant.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2015
This is gorgeous, it knocks socks off J D honey, being far smoother, sweet but not sickly, far less spiced than the JD version. Lingers nicely, pleasing after taste. Cannot decide if I prefer this over Jim Bean Honey, but it is definitely going to get purchased again. Lovely stuff, great over ice, with coke or just neat. Mmmmmmm.......
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
I love honey. I love whiskey (always drink responsibly). The combination is perfect especially as a soother for a bad throat (excuse).
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
I've tried, the Jim Beam, and Jack Daniels Honey but they are not a patch on this. It is head and shoulders better than anything I've tried. It really is first class.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2013
far too nice for my own good. will be buying more, much more, as the whole bottle didn't last long at all.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2012
Having tried Evan Williams Bourbon I thought I'd give this a go, and I wasn't disappointed, such a smooth drink with a real warming bourbon kick, the only problem is that I now need to order another bottle,EVAN WILLIAMS Honey Reserve Kentucky Bourbon Liqueur 70cl Bottle
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2015
Smooth, sweet and at the same time still has plenty of bite to it. Unlike other Honey Bourbons which can be sickly sweet and have no flavour this manages to keep that distinctive Bourboun sourness.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)