Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
12
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£49.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 September 2013
Whether you're into whisky or not, if you don't like this there is something wrong with you. I think the Nectar D'or (15) is my favourate of Glenmorangie's 'extra matured' range followed by the Quinta Ruban then the Lasanta but there is really nothing between them, they are all superb and very different. So far I've tried over 100 different whiskies, the majority being 12 year old malts and the Quinta Ruban and Lasanta are among my top 5 younger (up to 12 year old) whiskies.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2014
AS A FAN OF GLENMORANGIE PRODUCTS, AND THIS ON A DEAL OF THE DAY, I GAVE IT A GO. IT IS A SMOOTH AND SWEET WHISKY, THAT IS VERY SIP ABLE! WHAT MORE COULD YOU ASK?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
Light easy drinking wonderfull to share. Alway been a fan of Glenmorangie, and will continue to expand my palet as new products are introduced
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2016
Enjoyed the smooth taste, was like drinking nectar so would highly recommend it to whiskey lovers. Savour the taste.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2015
My Hubby Knows his Malts & this my lovelies.. in his words " BEST DRAM EVER".. 10/10 *****
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
This was a Birthday gift for my son. He was extremely pleased with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2015
a present, my friend shares with me so cannot be bad
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
Very flavoursome. Different to other whiskeys.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2016
i like it a tad to expensive but still nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2016
lovely gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)