Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Subscribe and Save Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars8
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
2
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 February 2011
its an ok product some of the songs on the album are not from the game 3 of them to be exact also some songs from the game are missing overall id give it 6 out of 10
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2011
This is a tidy little album of the music heard in fallout new vegas from all of the radio stations, juke boxs and the lonesome wanderer. This is a mix of jazz, 20's, 30's and country music.
this album is well worth the cheap price and saves youre family from going mad hearing 'that jingle jangle' for the 789th time.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2014
Loved the game, just waiting for the next one, won't say how old I am but I'm the wrong side of fifty..... The music sticks in your head, and you just can't help but remenis about how you got eaten by that death claw in the quarry, or explored the ruins of some long abandoned bunker. Roll on Fallout 4.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2013
This is a great compilation of tracks. its is good to buy whether you are a Fallout fan or not. I was pleasantly surprised by the variety of songs. There are songs that are not from the game, but are nonetheless welcome additions. I just wish that there were more songs in the file. Overall the music is good easy listening.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2011
Great songs. If you played the game, these with hit you like a sledgehammer. If you haven't and you like the style, these are very nice. I love it!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2015
very good some different songs and singers from normal
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2015
really great
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
Excellent!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.