Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars23
4.3 out of 5 stars
Size: One SizeColour: Glow in the DarkChange
Price:£12.19+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 January 2014
My girlfriend loved it. It really gloves in the dark for quite a long time. It is enough just to put it for a couple of minutes under a lamp and let the fun begin :-)
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
Item is good value and nice texture compared to some of similar price. Works well and easy to use either by yourself or your partner.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
one of the best things I've bought for ages and it really does glow in the dark
it truly 8 inches of fun
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
My wife love,s the glow in the dark and it seems to work so well ;-) I would sure recommend it
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
I love this toy, it has a good smooth texture that is.not too platicy and is a nice size. The vibration is quite powerful too. Fairly soft and flexible but as hard as it needs to be ;)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2014
I have bought vibrators that cost 3 and 4 times the cost of this one and she keeps asking for this one. Plenty of fun with it glowing in the dark as well.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2014
My girlfriend didn't like it. Said it was too big and vibration pattern annoying. And she defined the glow as creepy. It works though.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
What can I say about this item except that it's a good toy and it does it's job well.. the delivery and packaging was really good..
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2015
It is made of far too hardened material to be of any good or comfort.
Still the glowing part is funky.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2015
Great item but poor delivery. Took over 3 weeks so missed out on it being a Xmas present.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.