Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars14
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 March 2011
Not being a fan of dry whites and sophisticated reds but still not willing to give up on drinking wine, I went in search of something to suit my tastes and I found it with this wine. Slightly sparkling with a sweetness that is just enough to allow for the wine to still have character, this wine was an excellent buy. It is not cloying and no where sickly sweet like some dessert wines can be and at the same time not boring like some slightly sweet wines like Lambrusco Bianco. A great purchase, you will not be disappointed, whether you are new to wine drinking or not, you should definitely try this one.
0Comment5 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2011
Really sweet wine easy to drink. Took a while to find this but so glad I have. Very quick service would defo recomend and use again.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2013
If your'e not realy much of a drinker but like a refreshing glass of something sweet, you could do a lot worse than this delicious Asti. For the hard drinkers it's an easy one to start the day. I paid £14-oo, in an Italian restaurant in Glasgow two weeks before ordering this. Delivery was slow ,but it was Christmas.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2013
Very efficient - arrived thge following day after ordering. Good to see such a large order dealth with so efficiently
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2013
Love this wine. Refreshingly sparkling. Even my boyfriend who doesn't like wine loved this. Very sweet though so if you don't have a sweet tooth, it isn't for you!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2015
Very nice sweet dessert wine. The only drawback was the cost for P&P.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2016
A nice easy drinking sparkling wine nice and light great flavour
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
stunningly sweet-brilliant would recommend
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2016
Best dessert wine I have ever tried.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2014
Sweet. Loved it and so did my guest.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.