Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars13
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 December 2011
The chair arrived super fast and was very easy to assemble. You can adjust the tilt of the seat, the height of the seat, the height of the back and the tilt of the back, so I am finally sitting in comfort. A great purchase.
0Comment8 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2011
The chair was delivered quickly and easy to assemble. It's worth paying the extra to be able to adjust the seat and the back support, which are simple to use. The chair is very comfortable.
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2012
I biught this chair becuase I needed a chaep chair for my computer. It is sturdy enough for my 25 stone frame, and works excellently. A very good chair for the price.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2011
I think it is a good computer chair, for the price. Some of the plastic bits look cheap, and will possibly not last.
It has all the adjustment functions, and is comfortable to use.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2012
This chair is fine as an operators chair - it performs exactly how I would expect and, having had it for a while now, is turning out to be a good buy for the price. No regrets.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2012
The chair came in a box which was badly dammaged and the chair was hanging out of the box I made a report to amazon but got no reply . The chair was not too difficult to put together but you need a bit of strength to put the castors on and also I found it heavy to put the back of the chair onto the seat bit and some people may need help to hold one part while affixing on to the other . It took a bit of time to get the chair just right for my comfort but once done its ok . I only wish I could choose the colour.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
I got this chair from Amazon in May 2012. I was happy with it for about a year, but now (April 2012) I am looking to replace it.

The good: The price is relatively cheap, it is easy to assemble, it feels sturdy, and it is very nice to seat on when new. My chair never developed any mechanical problem, all adjustments worked well as described.
The bad: The seat cushioning wears off fast. The first 3 months or so was perfect, but then it started to lose cushioning support. 1 year now, and it feels like I seat directly on some piece of wood: it is really a pain in the xxx.
0Comment3 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2015
I use my PC for many hours per week! Ideal chair for me - 6' 1" - 18 stones!!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2016
The chair is well made and was easy to assemble. However, my back began to hurt after sitting for more than ten minutes or so. Despite adjusting the height and tilt of the chair back, I could not find a setting that gave my back proper support. I threw the chair away.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2012
THe chair arrived the next day was easy to assemble and is very high quality. We would definately recommend this to others
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.